you spin my head round

For 5 days now I have been walking around feeling constantly drunk.
My head is spinning like a carousel...round,round,round....

okey, i love rollercosters, but it is slightly less enjoyable when im sitting in the school library, trying to read statistics.





went to the doctor yesterday and he gave me some pills..
dont know at all if he found the reason since he started by checking my throat and eyes.. from what i thought the balance is in the ear. but maybe thats why im not a doctor aswell!?
lets see if my world will stop spinning or if the everlasting party in my head will continue the entire weekend...

to be continued...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0