wake up call

right now im sitting here outside with my morning coffee.. this is something i will miss.. having breakfast outside in the morning.. luxury for any swede..

today was a tough wake- up.

when the alarm went off i just wanted to go back to sweden to pick up my duvet, go back to bed and just stay there for the entire day..



miss my bed so much.. duvets are the girls best friend. 


instead i had to drag myself up.. busy busy day ;

7.15    gym session with my persoal traniner. where my poor biceps and abs fight until they scream of pain
10.00   group meeting with my marketing group
12.00 hopefully lunch with nico
13.00 working on my reserach diary that is due tomorrow
15.30 lecture/ presentation in marketing research
18.45 lecture in global mega trend
22.15 FINISHED with all my lectures in singapore..


yes, its the final day of lectures.. next week is selfstudy time and the week after we have final exams..
thats worth celebrating.. cannot believe im already so close to the end..
guess i deserve a weekend in malaysia!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0