Gunter!!!

I have to take this moment to say that I have the best boyfriend on earth!!

Yesterday was our anniversary (1,5 year we stood eachother so far)
and we had the best night ever! My guy knows how to please his girl..


He brought me to "Gunters", a french modern restaurant, that is in the top 100 in the world.




We ate 9 delicious courses and trust me, we were in heaven and paradise for more than 3 hours.. The food is impossible to describe, except from simply; ITS AMAZING!!!



Doesnt sound bad no?





The star!!

Nico knows the chef Gunter through work so he came out and spoke a bit so we could complement him for his work..






I love you Nico, Thanks for yesterday and every other day!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0