What a bullshit

We have had a minor problem facing the law against chewing gums, since both of us are quite addicted to chewing.
I have tried ever since we landed to find a substitute that can ease our everyday life..Läkerol, fisherman,tictac, you name it...




But today I thought I found the best solution; "Ken-Ken", prepared cuttlefish, "Chewing gum of the orientals"

Perfect!!
.... until I tried.. 

To make the entire cenario worse, I was standing on the street, completely horrified and unable to spit the shit out of my mouth.. Those kind of behaviours can get you killed here with all of their rules and regulations, so it was just for me to continue chewing and try not to make a scene.. 



Im warning you people.. Do NOT try this at home.. 
Ken-ken, $ 0,60 in any singaporean supermarket, do NOT buy..
the only similarity to chewing gums is the "not being able to swallow"- effect..
which is why Im giving this product 0 out of 10 stars.. 

Now im gonna stick to läkerol, mints and pills of all kinds!!



 


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0