fruit of the day

Red banana




Outside;
A small and thick little red banana 

Inside; Exactly like a normal banana, a bit more yellow

Taste; Like a banana, but a bit sweeter.  

Consistency; Like a banana, but a bit softer.



Nico’s judgment: 10/10 stars “Amazing!! The best banana I’ve ever eaten. And I guess more energizing as well, lovely”   

Eve’s judgment: 8/10 stars “Love it. Sweet and good. I’m a bit undecided what I think about the outside. Looks cool, but at the same time reminds me of a sausage”


(qualifies a bit to elinors wish; find a ugly fruit that is tasty, due to the similarity to a sausage. but my search continues.. will find a ugly but delicious fruit for you elinor)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0